Dirty Androids

Release : DA Recording
Catalogue Number:DARC-001
Release Date:2013/04/29
CD Spec:2面デジパック仕様
Price:¥1,500(Event)/  ¥2,000yen(Shop)

Tracklist :
01. Into The Wild
02. Golden Palms (Extended)
03. Las Vegas
04. See The Future
05. Last Burning (Album Extended)
06. Fake
07. Range Of Light
08. Everglades
09. Miami Sunset Drive (Extended)
10. Miami Night Drive
11. Leaving In The Rain
12. Last Burning (SLAKE Remix)
13. Miami Sunset Drive (kors k Remix)

Go To Special Site